HOURS: TUESDAY-SATURDAY 11AM-3PM | 23305 BOTHELL-EVERETT HWY BOTHELL, WA 98021 | 206-523-3726

Intuitive Together - with Deni Luna, Justin Elzie, Rebekah Ives and Grace Sequoia - Recurring

You're invited to a special event: Intuitive Together with Justin Elzie, Rebekah Ives, Deni Luna & Grace Sequoia.

Experience the intuitive insights of East West's Psychic Panel: Justin Elzie, Rebekah Ives, Grace Sequoia, and Deni Luna. 

The show includes a live psychic panel and personal messages. Tips on upping your psychic skills.  The show weaves in psychic mediumship, angels and guides, numerology, a wellness meditation, sound healing, and more. Strong messages are coming in from Hermes – so be prepared for Hermes' healing advice in practical forms – plus some entertaining laughs. Special appearance by sarcastic sidekick "Miki, the Sarcastic Psychic."

Once you register, send your birth information (date, time and place) to luna.deni@gmail.com so we can have your chart ready.

Cost $25  Portion of proceeds goes to EW Bookshop.

We'll send you Zoom log-in details and class materials. Doors to our sacred space open 15 minutes early.

 

This is an online event, held through Zoom. Meeting ID and password will be sent via email upon registering.

 

These events happen every month around the full moon!

5-7 pm PDT

Sunday, March 28
Monday, April 26
Wednesday, May 26
Thursday, June 24
Friday, July 23
Sunday, August 22
Monday, September 20
Wednesday, October 20
Friday, November 19
Saturday, December 18
Please choose from the box below to find the date that you would like to participate.



Related Items


Join The Community!

Sign up for our weekly email for inspiring content and special offers, event updates, discounts, and more! 

Join The Community!

Sign up for our weekly email for inspiring content and special offers, event updates, discounts, and more!